When I grow up, I will be a…

When I grow up, I will be a dentist or a mechanic. I want to be a mechanic because my dad is one and owns his own shop and the job seems remarkably interesting. I also want to be a dentist because they make good money, and I would be able to help people with their teeth. I would like to be a mechanic because you can fix cars, trucks, transport, and even R. Vs and quite a few R. Vs are beautiful. I would like to be a dentist because you can put braces on people and do retainers and you can clean others mouths with cool tools and give them sunglasses when you need to look at their teeth under a light. I would like to be a mechanic because you meet nice people but sometimes snotty people. I would like to be a dentist because you get to give people little loot bags aka bags for their teeth and sometimes if their kids you get to let them pick a toy or two. I would like to be a machine because you can drive around picking up parts and picking up cars. I would like to be a dentist because you can help others with dental hygiene, which you should have good dental hygiene. I would like to be a mechanic because I can have lots of workers and co-workers and sometimes it is nice to have company. I would like to be a dentist because I would have lots of company to talk to and I would not have that much to clean up from that day. The end!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    By:Tessa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *